Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Kelley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Kelley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bobbie McCray

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank for your friendly customer service you'll have shown me and my family great team I appreciate all the help you gave me.Bobbie McCray"

Amanda Hershey

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, fast and also broke down questions I had in a manner I would understand."

Elham Ghulami

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and Reza are very happy with State Farm and Mike Kelly. Customer service has been excellent so far. They really care about our needs and they are very helpful and responsive."

Melody Vrancken

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really feel comfortable working with Mike Kelley and his lovely group of employees. Everyone is so kind & helpful. I’ve saved lots of money on my car & home insurance, and they’re there for me when I need them. I highly recommend Mike."

Kerri Ann

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience getting car insurance! Al is the best!"

Bruce McGruther

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always understanding. Extremely helpful and excellent customer service. In my opinion State Farm is by far the best place for insurance"

Jessica Green

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his staff are so helpful! They are always there to guide, answer questions, and make sure you are prepared for whatever might happen."

Autumn Z

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean is always so friendly and promptly assists me with whatever I need."

Lisa Wolfe

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service and great staff"

Kyle Wolovlek

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super cool exp. They helped me understand everything i was paying for. great rates. And super nice friendly people. Def recommend 👍🏼"

Gavin Ashley

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent is Al Lipscomb, let me say he easily creates the best insurance interactions and makes me feel safe and secure as I’m still new to owning my own insurance. I was recently in a wreck and he helped me through everything I needed to feel 100% about it all. Definitely recommend this office i couldn’t be more grateful to have them on my side😉"

kingjnx

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike has been so friendly and kind. He is very helpful for all insurance needs auto home life insurance. If you're looking for an agent in Michigan call or stop by Mike Kelley's State Farm Insurance agency."

Cody Schwartz

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alan was extremely insightful and helpful in getting me set up with the appropriate coverage for my car. Thanks for taking the time to answer all my questions, helping me understand my options, and getting me the correct coverage for my needs. Will be passing his name along to others for sure."

Ben Piper

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alan Lipscomb was very helpful and always ready to answer any questions I have about my insurance. Saved me $$$ too!!"

Kyle Brown

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, good customer service"

Avery Milnes

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience working with State Farm and that is all thanks to Mike Kelley. He was so helpful, kind, and reassuring!"

Darrin DeBack

July 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"One of Mike Kelly's staff which whom I won't name. Told me it was alright to file a claim and that it would not effect my insurance because it was a liability claim so I did. So 5 months later I get a call from Mike Kelly's office telling me they are canceling my policy only 5 days before my renewal. They claimed my liability claim was an accident and that I had 2 accidents in the passed 3 years . And that was the reason they were dropping me Thats what u get for customer service at Mike Kelly's office and after 20+ years of being with state farm. Good luck to you all that stay with Mike Kelly and his staff."

Billy Ross

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very helpful with all insurance questions"

Toni Clayton

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really like my State Farm..there really nice PEOPLE and always there to help..Thank you"

Sierra Fenech

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so helpful and quick as well!"

Jared Brown

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Watson was extremely helpful, he educated me on my policy and helped me find the best plan for me at the rate I wanted. Friendly service, great people, and it was the one time I had a decent time switching insurance."

Todd Boonstra

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, always willing to work with you to get the best rates. Everyone there is very polite and friendly!"

Amanda Scholten

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is amazing the people are welcoming and and very heart warming and friendly they really help with every need you need for your insurance"

Pamela DeJean

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so nice to talk to and very helpful!!"

Breanna Orman

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tessa was so helpful and quick to provide me with all the information I needed and more! I felt very comfortable and cared for while talking with her. The process of looking for new insurance was dawning on me and I now feel relieved! Tessa walked me through each coverage option and was able to help me save a significant amount. Highly recommend!"