Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Stidham

Barbara Stidham

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Stidham
"Mr. Kelley is very understanding and one of the best car insurance agent I've had in a long time"
Profile photo of Daniel Doyle

Daniel Doyle

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Doyle
"When I need to talk to them they answer the phone. They are always respectfully earnest in their efforts to help. They come forward as if they’re a part of the community and we like that about them. If I had this business engagement to do over again I would still do it."
Profile photo of Jessica Kolinski

Jessica Kolinski

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Kolinski
"John my home boy he got my back"
Profile photo of April Nelson

April Nelson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Nelson
"Awesome customer service. Very helpful and caring people."
Profile photo of Jennifer Apol

Jennifer Apol

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Apol
"Amazing customer service. I also appreciate the helpful reminders. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Susan Reum

Susan Reum

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Reum
"I enjoy working with this office, never have I called and had to waite for someone to call me back there has always been a person to speak to, unlike some offices. They also offer text messages which is so handy in the way life can become extremely busy. I would and will recommend this office to anyone in need."
Profile photo of Hidie Nichols

Hidie Nichols

January 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Hidie Nichols
"State Farm has great prices on auto and home insurance. The staff there is very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Guenevere Villegan

Guenevere Villegan

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guenevere Villegan
"He was knowledgeable and easy to speak with. Very pleasant answered any question I did have before I asked them. Better coverage also couldn’t be happier 😊"
Profile photo of Missty Holstein

Missty Holstein

November 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Missty Holstein
"Was very helpful with explaining to me my options and helping me get the right coverage for me took his time talk to me waited on the phone while I signed and checked everything I needed to All around was just awesome to experience would definitely recommend State farm to family and friends"
Profile photo of Nick Miller

Nick Miller

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Miller
"Wonderful ppl they help me out and I love them for it."
Profile photo of Chelsea Currah

Chelsea Currah

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Currah
"Fantastic insurance agency and staff. Especially my agent, Alan! He immediately helped me find the best coverage within my budget for renters + auto insurance when I moved to Michigan. Love that guy!"
Profile photo of Mikayla Slovinski

Mikayla Slovinski

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Slovinski
"So so helpful!! For someone being young and on their own now, it was refreshing to have someone be very transparent and guiding. Also saved me a lot!!!"
Profile photo of Biglackin1

Biglackin1

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Biglackin1
"Al great at doing his job and description of everything we talked abt was perfect 10/10 exp."
Profile photo of Jack Bennet

Jack Bennet

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Bennet
"Great team, especially Alan. The dude will bend over backwards to help you. Not only will he help you get great coverage if a tree falls on your house, but will help cut that tree down. Stand up people over there."
Profile photo of Steven Skorna

Steven Skorna

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Skorna
"Fantastic staff"
Profile photo of Allyssa Lombardo

Allyssa Lombardo

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allyssa Lombardo
"State Farm is amazing . They helped us with our auto and home owners insurance and Andrew Watson was so kind and understanding. He really helped us so much!"
Profile photo of Liz Tallent

Liz Tallent

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Tallent
"If you are looking to be treated like not only a person but someone of value, definitely check this insurance office out! Mike, Sean and Al have always been quick to respond to questions, fix any problems we have and their quotes are always competitive (and usually the best!) These guys seriously have your back!"
Profile photo of Destiny Whelpley

Destiny Whelpley

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Whelpley
"Absolutely love the prices and amazing staff, they always answer messages/questions in a timely manner:)"
Profile photo of Kandie Hunt

Kandie Hunt

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandie Hunt
"Al and Shawn are great always answering alĺ my questions and they are willing to take the time to help you. Mike is also very nice. I would recommend this company to everyone."
Profile photo of lurenzo garris

lurenzo garris

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lurenzo garris
"Great and fast service at a good price"
Profile photo of Shana Stout

Shana Stout

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Stout
"Good!"
Profile photo of Brandon Terryn

Brandon Terryn

June 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brandon Terryn
"This guy is a joke, will just fight you for any penny when it comes time for a claim. Years of full coverage and won’t even payout the estimate for a first claim. Can’t think of a worse insurance agent honestly."
Profile photo of Robin Lakin

Robin Lakin

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Lakin
"Andrew has been the biggest help I have nothing but GREAT things to say about State Farm ty for all the help in getting my policy started and continuing with great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Doorn

Jacob Doorn

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Doorn
"Staff is very helpful and service feels very personal. Would rate higher if I could!"
Profile photo of Lord Gaben

Lord Gaben

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lord Gaben
"I recently got a quote from here and I could not have been happier. The person who helped me (I believe his name was andrew) was very knowledgeable and very understanding. I 100% would recommend this office."